Sr. No. Name Designation Email Qualification
1 Dr. Mehulkumar P. Desai Principal mehul_p_desai@yahoo.com M.Com.,M.Phil.,Ph.D,NET
2 Dr. Daisy Sheby Thekkanal Vice Principal
(B.B.A.)
spbcba@gmail.com Ph.D.,M.B.A.,B.Ed.,M.Sc
3 Dr. Manish M.Kayasth Vice Principal
(B.C.A.)
manish_kayasth@rediffmail. com Ph.D.(Comp.Sci.), L.L.B.,M.C.A., B.Sc.
4 Dr. Tejaskumar R. Ghadiyali Assistant Professor tejas_ghadiyali@rediffmail.com Ph.D,M.C.A.,B.Sc.
5 Dr.Sanjay D.Patel Assistant Professor sdpatel107@yahoo.com
sdpatelh@gmail.com
Ph.D, NET, M.Phil.,M.Sc.
6 Dr.Tvisha J. Parmar Assistant Professor tjd.econ@gmail.com M.Phil.,M.A.,B.A.
7 Dr. Pearl Adi Kharas Assistant Professor pearlk25@yahoo.com Ph.D,M.Phil.,M.B.A.,B.Com
8 Mr.Parikshit K. Ichchhaporia Assistant Professor NIS,M.P.Ed,B.P.Ed,B.A.
9 Dr.Hetal S.Shah Assistant Professor s.hetal_d@yahoo.co.in LL.B.,Ph.D.,M.Com.,B.Com.
10 Dr. Krina D.Shah Assistant Professor nityam_16@rediffmail.com Ph.D.,M.Phil.,D.T.P.,M.Com.
11 Mr.Kalpesh D.Kansara Assistant Professor Kansarakd@yahoo.com M.Phil.,M.A. NET
12 Mr.Mahesh V. Patel Assistant Professor mpatel309@gmail.com M.Phil,M.Sc.(Statistics)
13 Dr. Amina I. Nakhuda Assistant Professor Ph.D, M.Phil,M.Com.
14 Mrs.Samiksha H. Zaveri Assistant Professor patel.samixa@gmail.com M.Phil., M.C.A., B.C.A.
15 Dr.Hurmaz D.Patel Assistant Professor patelhormaz@gmail.com Ph.D.,M.B.A.(Marketing), NET
16 Dr. Dhaval J.Pandya Assistant Professor djp.econ@gmail.com Ph.D.,GSLET,DBM,M.A.,B.A.
17 Dr. Pratiksha V.Desai Assistant Professor pratikshadesai@yahoo.com Ph.D.,B.Ed.,M.A.,B.A.
18 Dr. Rudri C. Purohit Assistant Professor rudree@gmail.com NET(Management), NET(HRM),Ph.D M.Phil,MHRD
19 Ms.Benaifer D. Dumasia Assistant Professor beniferdumasia@hotmail.com NET, M.Phil, MBA(Finance),B.Com.
20 Dr. Mayur K.Joshi Assistant Professor mayurkjoshi83@gmail.com Ph. D.,M.Phil.,GSET,M.Com.,B.Com
21 Mrs.Jinal V.Purohit Assistant Professor jinal.r.pandya@gmail.com NET,GSET,P.G.D.R.M.,M.C.A.,B.Sc.(I.S.)
22 Mrs.Urvashi N.Mahisury Assistant Professor urvashi.mahisury@gmail.com M.A.(ECONOMICS)
23 Mrs.Dhruti D.Desai Assistant Professor dhruti14@gmail.com M.Phil.,M.Com.,B.Com.
24 Mr.Chiragkumar C.Patel Assistant Professor M. phil, M.C.A.,B.C.A.
25 Mr. Anil K. Bharodiya Assistant Professor anilbharodiya@gmail.com GSET,Ph.D.(Pursuing), M.Phil.,M.C.A.
26 Mrs.Nisha.G.Medhat Assistant Professor nishamedhat@gmail.com Ph.D(Pursuing), M.Phil.,M.C.A.,B.C.A.
27 Dr. Vishalkumar A. Naik Assistant Professor vishalkumar.naik@gmail.com Ph.D., M.Sc.(I.T.), B.Sc.(I.T.)
28 Dr. Divya R. Jariwala Assistant Professor divya_jariwala@yahoo.co.in Ph.D, M.Sc.(I.T.),B.Sc.(I.T.)
29 Mr.Darshan M.Mehta Assistant Professor mehta_darshan_m@yahoo.co.in Ph.D. (Pursuing), M.C.A.,B.C.A.
30 Dr. Shivam N.Shah Assistant Professor shivam_shah50@yahoo.com Ph.D.,D.E.I.M.,NET,M.A.(Economics),M.com.,M.B.A.,B.Com.
31 Mr. Tathagat P. Patel Assistant Professor tathagatp22@gmail.com M.Com.(Gold Medalist), GSET, NET
32 Mr. Faisal F. Patel Assistant Professor faisalpatel53@gmail.com M.Com., M.Phil.(Pursuing), GSET, NET
33 Ms. Ruchi F. Shah Adhoc Professor ruchishah0302@gmail.com M.Com.,B.Com.
34 Mr. Sagar V. Fegade Adhoc Professor sagl24786@gmail.com Ph.D. (Pursuing), M.C.A.,B.C.A.
35 Mrs. Jyotsana Vilas Bhamre Adhoc Professor M.Sc (Computer Science), B. Sc. (Computer Science)
36 Ms. Kusumlata B. Joshi Adhoc Asst. Professor Msc.Computer Application