Teaching Staff
Sr.No.
Photo
Name
E-mail id
1
Dr. Mehul P. Desai
M.Com.,M.Phil.,Ph.D,NET
Principal
mehul_p_desai@yahoo.com
2
Dr.Daisy Sheby Thekkanal
Ph.D.,M.B.A.,B.Ed.,M.Sc.
Vice Principal
spbcba@gmail.com
3
Dr.Manish M.Kayasth
Ph.D(Comp.Sci.), L.L.B.,M.C.A., B.Sc.
Vice Principal

manish_kayasth@rediffmail. com

4
Dr.Tejaskumar R. Ghadiyali
Ph.D,M.C.A.,B.Sc.
Assistant Professor
tejas_ghadiyali@rediffmail.com
5
Dr.Sanjay D.Patel
Ph.D, NET, M.Phil.,M.Sc.
Assistant Professor
sdpatel107@yahoo.com
sdpatelh@gmail.com
6
Mrs.Tvisha J. Parmar
M.Phil.,M.A.,B.A.
Assistant Professor
tjd.econ@gmail.com
7
Miss.Pearl Adi Kharas
M.Phil.,M.B.A.,B.Com.
Assistant Professor
pearlk25@yahoo.com
8
parikshit sir Mr.Parikshit k.Ichchhaporia
NIS,M.P.Ed,B.P.Ed,B.A.
Assistant Professor
 
9
Dr.Hetal S.Shah
LL.B.,Ph.D.,M.Com.,B.Com.
Assistant Professor
s.hetal_d@yahoo.co.in
10
Dr. Krina D.Shah
Ph.D.,M.Phil.,D.T.P.,M.Com.
Assistant Professor
nityam_16@rediffmail.com
11
Mr.Kalpesh D.Kansara
M.Phil.,M.A.
Assistant Professor
Kansarakd@yahoo.com
12
Mr.Mahesh V. Patel
M.Phil,M.Sc.(Statistics)
Assistant Professor
mpatel309@gmail.com
13
Dr. Amina I. Nakhuda
Ph.D, M.Phil,M.Com.
Assistant Professor
14
Mrs.Samiksha H. Zaveri
M.Phil., M.C.A., B.C.A.
Assistant Professor
patel.samixa@gmail.com
15
Mr.Samir J. Parikh
M.B.A(Production),B.E.(Mech.)
Assistant Professor
smrparikh@yahoo.co.in
16
Dr.Hurmaz D.Patel
Ph.D.,M.B.A.(Marketing), NET
Assistant Professor
patelhormaz@gmail.com
17

Mrs.Jalpa P.Pandya
M.Phil.,M.C.A., B.Sc.(Comp.Scie.)
Assistant Professor

jalpa_pandya@rediffmail.com
18
Dr. Dhaval J.Pandya
Ph.D.,GSLET,DBM,M.A.,B.A.
Assistant Professor
djp.econ@gmail.com
19
Dr.Pratiksha V.Desai
Ph.D.,B.Ed.,M.A.,B.A.
Assistant Professor
pratikshadesai@yahoo.com
20
Mrs.Rudri C.Purohit
NET(Management), NET(HRM), M.Phil,MHRD
Assistant Professor
rudree@gmail.com
21
Ms.Benaifer D. dumasia
NET, M.phil, MBA(Finance),B.Com.
Assistant Professor
beniferdumasia@hotmail.com
22
Dr. Mayur K.Joshi
Ph. D.,M.Phil.,GSET,M.Com.,B.Com.
Assistant Professor
mayurkjoshi83@gmail.com
23

Mrs.Jinal V.Purohit
GSET,M.Phil(Pursuing),P.G.D.R.M.,M.C.A.,B.Sc.(I.S.)
Assistant Professor

jinal.r.pandya@gmail.com
24
Mrs.Urvashi N.Mahisury
M.A.(ECONOMICS)
Assistant Professor
urvashi.mahisury@gmail.com
25
Mrs.Dhruti D.Desai
M.Phil.,M.Com.,B.Com.
Assistant Professor
dhruti14@gmail.com
26
Mr.Chiragkumar C.Patel
M.C.A.,B.C.A.
Assistant Professor
27
Mr. Anil K. Bharodiya
Ph.D. (Pursuing),M.Phil.,M.C.A.,B.B.A.
Assistant Professor
anilbharodiya@gmail.com
28
Mrs.Nisha.G.Medhat
Ph.D(Pursuing),M.Phil.,M.C.A.,B.C.A.
Assistant Professor
nishamedhat@gmail.com
29

Mr. Vishalkumar A. Naik
Ph.D. (Pursuing), M.Sc.(I.T.), B.Sc.(I.T.)
Assistant Professor

vishalkumar.naik@gmail.com
30
Dr. Divya R. Jariwala
Ph.D, M.Sc.(I.T.),B.Sc.(I.T.)
Assistant Professor
divya_jariwala@yahoo.co.in
31
Mr.Darshan M.Mehta
Ph.D. (Pursuing), M.C.A.,B.C.A.
Assistant Professor

mehta_darshan_m@yahoo.co.in

32

Dr.Shivam N.Shah
Ph.D.,D.E.I.M.,NET,M.A.(Economics),M.com.,M.B.A.,B.Com.
Assistant Professor

shivam_shah50@yahoo.com
32

Mr. Tathagat P. Patel
M.Com., GSET, NET
Assistant Professor

tathagatp22@gmail.com
32

Mr. Faisal F. Patel
M.Com., GSET, M.Phil.(Pursuing)
Assistant Professor

faisalpatel53@gmail.com
32

Mr. Sagar V. Fegade
Ph.D. (Pursuing), M.C.A.,B.C.A.
Adhoc Professor

sagl24786@gmail.com
32

Mrs. Jyotsana Vilas Bhamre

Adhoc Professor

32

Mr. Pratik Panchal

Lab Assistant

32

Mr. Brijesh Pandey

Lab Assistant

32

Ms. Roshni Anil Ghode

Lab Assistant