In pursuance of its Action Plan for performance evaluation, assessment and accreditation and quality up-gradation of institutions of higher education, the National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC), Bangalore proposes that every accredited institution should establish an Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC). Since quality enhancement is a continuous process, our college IQAC is working continuously to achieve goals of quality enhancement. College IQAC has developed a system for conscious, consistent and catalytic improvement in overall development and performance of institutions. Since inception, college IQAC is actively involved with CAS (Career Advancement Scheme) of eligible faculties, CED (Centre For Entrepreneurship Development) and maintaining quality with all aspects of college.
Members (With Effect from 01/01/2020):
No. Name
1 Shri Kirit G. Gandhi (Trust President)
2 Dr. Arvind G. Mehta (Trust Invited Member)
3 Dr. Mehul P. Desai (Principal)
4 Dr. Hurmaz D. Patel (Co-Ordinator)
5 Dr. Mayur K. Joshi (Member)
6 Dr. Shivam N. Shah (Member)
7 Ms. Jinal V.Purohit (Member)
8 Mr. Divesh H. Dave (I/C O.S.)
Pre-Incubator Cell
No. Name
1 Dr. Daisy S. Thekkanal(Chairperson)
2 Dr. Hurmaz D. Patel (Co-Ordinator)
3 Dr. Rudri C. Purohit
4 Ms. Benaifer D. Dumasia
No. Name
1 Dr. Mehul P. Desai(Chairman)
2 Dr. Daisy S. Thekkanal
3 Dr. Manish M.Kayasth
4 Dr. Tejaskumar R. Ghadiyali
5 Dr. Tvisha J. Parmar
6 Mr. Parikshit K. Ichchhaporia
7 Ms. Lataben R. Parmar
8 Mr. Chetan L.Chauhan
Student Grievance & Redressal Cell
No. Name
1 Dr.Daisy S. Thekkanal
2 Dr.Manish M.Kayasth
3 Dr.Sanajy D. Patel (Nodal Officer)
4 Dr.Tejaskumar R. Ghadiyali
5 Mr.Mahesh V. Patel
6 Dr. Rudri C.Purohit
Prevention of Sexual Harassment Cell
1. Dr. Daisy Theknal (Chairperson)
2. Dr. Manish M. Kayasth
3. Dr. Tejaskumar R. Ghadiyali
4. Dr. Tvisha J. Parmar
5. Dr. Amina I. Nakhuda
6. Ms. Jinal V. Purohit
Women Cell
• To provide safe environment to Women as she has right to gender equality.
• The aim is that Women should work with dignity and safety.
• To prevent any act of harassment, including Sexual harassment.
• To provide the procedure for resolution, settlement by taking all necessary step in
any kind of harassment.
• To organize various programs and activities for Women empowerment
Sr NO. Name
1. Dr. Mehul P. Desai
2. Dr. Daisy Thekknal (Chairperson)
3. Dr. Manish M. Kayasth
4. Dr. Tvisha J. Parmar
5. Dr. Pearl A. Kharas
6. Dr. Amina I. Nakhuda
7. Ms. Jinal V. Purohit
8. Ms. Benaifer D. Dumasia
9. Dr. Vishal A. Naik
10. Mr. Darshan M. Mehta
Anti Ragging Cell
Sr No Name
1. Dr. Daisy Thekknal (Chairperson)
2. Dr. Manish M. Kayasth
3. Dr. Sanjay D. Patel
4. Dr. Pearl A. Kharas
5. Dr. Rudri C. Purohit
6. Ms. Nisha G. Medhat